FAQ

Are you a reliable company?

We are working since 2013 and dedicated to providing the best customer service, supplying original, high-quality anabolic steroids and bodybuilding related products, prescription-free over the Internet.

What is the quality of your products?

All our products are 100% ORIGINAL coming directly from world famous medicine distributors, and you feel this from the first shot of injection or from the first tab

Is it legal to purchase these products?

Since laws differ from country to country, we recommend you to contact a qualified lawyer regarding the regulations and restrictions of your country. For example, in Ukraine only 2 drugs are banned, which WE DO NOT SELL: nandrolone (deca) and methandienone (anabol).

Where is my order sent from?

Your order will be sent from a secure location In Ukraine.

What is shipping locations?

Worldwide shipping.

How do you pack the goods?

The goods will be packaged well and look discreet. Our name is not indicated on any package and shipments are made from various shipping points to ensure maximum discretion and highest probability of successful delivery.

How long is the whole process of ordering and shipping?

Order confirmation with the list of purchased products is sent to your contact email once order is placed.
Once payment is received, we process and dispatch your order within up to 2-3 business days. Shipping time depends on various factors such as method of our shipping, postal service efficiency, customs clearance, international transit, etc., which is why we can only give you an approximation based on our statistics and former experience.

Delivery times depend on the country of destination, you can see this on the page DELIVERY.

How I can track my order?

You can track orders on the website of the main post office of your country. Or you may use this web: https://postal.ninja

What is the maximum / minimum amount I can order at one time?

We have no limits to how much you can order. However, you should consult a qualified person regarding the quantity you would like to order, since there may be import regulations on those specific products in quantity.

We recommend our first time client to do a test purchase and after you see that you happy with our services we will be glad to serve you more.

Our payment methods

We are one of the few online steroids stores that accept payment with major credit cards: this is arranged with a help of sites like WESTERN UNION, MONEY GRAM, RIA. We also offer you to pay us with a help of BITCOINs, LITECOINs (they also can be funded with credit card with a help of Coinbase, Circle or Localbitcoins) We also accept YooMoney for customers from Russia; Privat24, Mono, EasyPay for customers from Ukraine. For E.U. customers we also accept WISE system. 

Do you offer bulk buys?

Yes we do please email us at the contact us page with your enquiry and we can offer you discounts.

 How are bulk/large quantity orders shipped?

If the order is too large enough to not fit in the same shipment envelope as a small sized order, we guarantee the order will be divided into the necessary amount of packages. No matter how large your order is, we reassure you the same discretion level and repackaging is used as with a small sized order. Plus no matter on your order size you will pay shipping fee only once.

Is there a possibility for a shipping delay?

Shipping time depends on various factors such as postal service efficiency, customs clearance, international transit, etc., which is why we give you an approximation based on our statistics and former experience. Please, see the page DELIVERY.

What if package is seized by custom?

We have 99% success delivery worldwide. Even if products get seized (1% possibility based on our statistics through years), we offer the discount for new purchase on our site. We will just need you to email us official notification from post office or custom that package was stopped and we’ll arrange new delivery within 3-5 business days. We do our best to ensure that the package successfully passes customs control, but we cannot be held responsible for the work of customs.

How can I contact you?

Since our services are optimized to be conducted online and worldwide, You are more than welcome to contact our sales department through our website on page CONTACT.

Usually email requests are responded within 24 hours but sometimes it may take 2 business days for us to reply. Email requests sent on Friday are sometimes replied on Monday due to time difference in working hours of our support team and your location.

How to change the language on mobile or laptop? 

How to change the currency?

FAQ

Вы надёжная компания?

Мы работаем с 2013 года и стремимся обеспечить лучшее обслуживание клиентов, поставляя оригинальные, высококачественные анаболические стероиды и продукты, связанные с бодибилдингом, без рецепта через Интернет.

Какого качества ваша продукция?

Все наши продукты на 100% ОРИГИНАЛЬНЫЕ, поступают напрямую от всемирно известных дистрибьюторов лекарств, и вы чувствуете это с первого укола или с первой таблетки.

Законно ли покупать эти продукты?

Поскольку законы различаются в каждой стране, мы рекомендуем вам обратиться к квалифицированному юристу, чтобы узнать о правилах и ограничениях, действующих в вашей стране. Например, в Украине запрещены только 2 препарата, которые МЫ НЕ ПРОДАЕМ: нандролон (дека) и метандиенон (анабол).

Откуда отправляется мой заказ?

Ваш заказ будет отправлен из безопасного места в Украине.

В какие страны вы отправляете?

Доставка по всему миру.

Как вы упаковываете товар?

Товар будет хорошо упакован и будет выглядеть неброско. Наше имя не указано ни на одной упаковке, и доставка осуществляется из различных пунктов доставки, чтобы обеспечить максимальную конфиденциальность и максимальную вероятность успешной доставки.

Как долго длится весь процесс заказа и доставки?

Подтверждение заказа со списком приобретенных товаров отправляется на ваш контактный адрес электронной почты после размещения заказа.
После получения оплаты мы обрабатываем и отправляем ваш заказ в течение 2-3 рабочих дней. Время доставки зависит от различных факторов, таких как способ доставки, эффективность почтовых услуг, таможенное оформление, международный транзит и т. д., Поэтому мы можем дать вам приблизительные сроки, основанную на нашей статистике и предыдущем опыте.

Сроки доставки зависят от страны назначения, в этом вы можете убедиться на странице ДОСТАВКА .

Как я могу отследить свой заказ?

Вы можете отслеживать заказы на сайте главного почтового отделения вашей страны. Или вы можете использовать этот веб-сайт: https://postal.ninja

Какую максимальную / минимальную сумму я могу заказать за один раз?

У нас нет ограничений на то, сколько вы можете заказать. Тем не менее, вам следует проконсультироваться с квалифицированным специалистом относительно количества, которое вы хотите заказать, поскольку могут существовать правила импорта для этих конкретных продуктов в количестве.

Мы рекомендуем нашему первому клиенту сделать тестовую покупку, и после того, как вы убедитесь, что вы довольны нашими услугами, мы будем рады предложить вам больше.

Какие способы оплаты?

Мы — один из немногих онлайн-магазинов стероидов, которые принимают оплату с помощью основных кредитных карт: это организовано с помощью таких сайтов, как WESTERN UNION, MONEY GRAM. Мы также предлагаем вам оплатить  с помощью BITCOIN, LITECOIN.  Мы также принимаем YooMoney (ЯндексДеньги) для клиентов из России; Privat24, Mono, EasyPay для клиентов из Украины. Для стран ЕС возможна оплата через систему WISE.

Вы предлагаете оптовые закупки?

Да, пожалуйста, напишите нам на страницу контактов с вашим запросом, и мы можем предложить вам скидки

 Как доставляются оптовые / большие заказы?

Если заказ слишком велик и не умещается в том же конверте (посылке), мы гарантируем, что заказ будет разделен на необходимое количество пакетов (посылок). Независимо от того, насколько велик ваш заказ, мы заверяем вас, что используется тот же уровень конфиденциальности и переупаковки, что и для небольшого заказа. Кроме того, независимо от размера вашего заказа, вы оплачиваете стоимость доставки только один раз.

Возможна ли задержка доставки?

Время доставки зависит от различных факторов, таких как эффективность почтовых услуг, таможенное оформление, международный транзит и т. Д., Поэтому мы даем вам приблизительную оценку, основанную на нашей статистике и предыдущем опыте. Пожалуйста, смотрите страницу ДОСТАВКА .


Что делать, если посылка конфискована?

У нас 99% успешных поставок по всему миру. Даже если товар будет конфискован (вероятность 1% на основе нашей статистики за несколько лет), мы предлагаем скидку на новую покупку на нашем сайте. Нам просто нужно, чтобы вы отправили нам официальное уведомление из почтового отделения или таможни о том, что посылка была остановлена, и мы организуем новую доставку в течение 3-5 рабочих дней. Мы делаем все возможное, чтобы посылка успешно прошла таможенный контроль, но мы не несем ответственности за работу таможни.

Как я могу связаться с вами?

Поскольку наши услуги оптимизированы для предоставления онлайн и по всему миру, вы можете связаться с нашим отделом продаж через наш веб-сайт на странице  КОНТАКТЫ .

Обычно на запросы по электронной почте отвечают в течение 24 часов, но иногда нам может потребоваться 2 рабочих дня. На электронные письма, отправленные в пятницу, иногда отвечают в понедельник из-за разницы во времени в часах работы нашей службы поддержки и вашего местоположения.