Delivery

DELIVERY IN UKRAINE:

Delivery in Ukraine is carried out through the services of Nova Poshta, Ukrposhta. Delivery times are 1-3 days.

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY:

We send by air mail (EMS), and also give you a tracking number. The cost of delivery of the parcel is $ 6-25 (depending on the volume and weight). There is a cheaper option for sending by ground mail (to some countries), but delivery times will be increased.

Shipping time depends on various factors such as the country of destination postal service efficiency, customs clearance, international transit, etc., which is why we give you an approximation based on our statistics and former experience.

Usually 80-85% of airmail packages arrive with 8-12 days, and 15-20% arrive within 12-20 business days. This is a reflection of inconsistencies with various postal representatives, and not services provided by us. The main delay happens due to custom clearance in country where the products are being sent from and custom in destination country. In case you see that your tracking code does not move during 5 days this is the main reason why this happens.

Every international shipment normally passes through the local and national postal service in the country of origin, then exportation, as well as shipment transfer through ports of exit, transit to destination country with international postal service, importation in destination country (customs clearance), and finally the local and national postal service in the destination country. Each successive step has an impact on the delivery time. Even if the majority of these steps are successfully executed in a timely manner, inefficiency or temporary inactivity during any single step is enough to extend delivery time over the usual and allotted time frame.

The parcel may be lost if the recipient’s data is incorrect, so please provide the correct address data, phone number, and pick up the parcel from the post office on time (we will not be able to receive it if it is returned back to the sender).

In 1% of cases, the parcel can be confiscated (seized) by customs. We are not responsible for the work of customs services, but we can refund part of the loss of the order in the form of a discount on the next order. We do our best to ensure that the package is successfully cleared by customs! 99% of envelopes and parcels reach the recipient successfully.

On the table you can see the approximate delivery time of the parcel to YOUR COUNTRY.

Доставка

ДОСТАВКА ПО УКРАИНЕ:

Доставка по Украине осуществляется через службы Новой Почты, Укрпочты. Срок доставки 1-3 дня.

ДОСТАВКА ПО ВСЕМУ МИРУ:

Отправляем авиапочтой (EMS), а также даем вам номер для отслеживания. Стоимость доставки посылки 6-25 $ (в зависимости от объема и веса). Есть более дешевый вариант отправки наземной почтой (в некоторые страны), но сроки доставки будут увеличены.

Время доставки зависит от различных факторов, таких как эффективность почтовой службы страны назначения, таможенное оформление, международный транзит и т. д., Поэтому мы даём вам приблизительную оценку, основанную на нашей статистике и предыдущем опыте.

Обычно 80-85% посылок авиапочтой прибывают в течение 8-12 дней, а 15-20% прибывают в течение 12-20 рабочих дней. Это отражение несоответствий с различными почтовыми представителями, а не с услугами, предоставляемыми нами. Основная задержка происходит из-за таможенного оформления в стране, откуда товары отправляются, и из-за таможни в стране назначения. Если вы видите, что ваш код отслеживания не перемещается в течение 5 дней, это основная причина, по которой это происходит.

Каждая международная посылка обычно проходит через местную и национальную почтовую службу в стране происхождения, затем осуществляется экспорт, а также пересылка через порты отправления, транзит в страну назначения с помощью международной почтовой службы, импорт в страну назначения (таможенное оформление) и наконец, местная и национальная почтовая служба страны назначения. Каждый последующий шаг влияет на время доставки. Даже если большинство из этих шагов успешно выполнено своевременно, неэффективности или временного бездействия на любом отдельном шаге будет достаточно, чтобы продлить время доставки по сравнению с обычными и отведенными временными рамками.

Посылка может быть утеряна, если данные получателя неверны, поэтому, пожалуйста, укажите правильные адресные данные, номер телефона и заберите посылку из почтового отделения вовремя (мы не сможем получить ее, если она вернется обратно в отправитель).

В 1% случаев посылка может быть конфискована (изъята) таможней. Мы не несём ответственность за работу таможенных служб, но мы можем возместить часть посылки в виде скидки на следующий заказ. Мы делаем все возможное, чтобы посылка успешно прошла таможенный контроль! 99% конвертов и посылок доходят получателю успешно.

Ниже в таблице Вы можете увидеть примерные сроки доставки посылки в ВАШУ СТРАНУ.